what is money these days. I really wish I could save money so that if something were to happen I have some money to Fall back on. When I was little I used to save money all the time. Now that I’m an adult I can’t seem to save any money. As soon as I get money at least my hand as soon as I can get it. If any of you are wondering why I am making about this it’s because I need to save money because I have something I need to save money for. On another side note I have had a pretty good week. Tomorrow my mom and I are going to see the movie Tammy starring Melissa McCarthy. She also plays on other movies such as the heat. I can’t wait to go to the movie with my mom because I don’t remember the last time we went to see a movie in the movie theater. We are going to the movie theater in wilmar Minnesota so it should be a great time. After that we are going out to eat. I am so excited cannot express. I will do my last and final blog from the semester on that movie and tell you guys how it is. As always good night and god bless

