I really have to apologize to you all because I have been struggling last couple weeks. School is right around the corner which is something I’m looking forward to because I need to get back into a Routine. I am also looking forward to going to school again because this is my last year at school. I am expected to graduate in May 2015. The Minnesota twins are taking on the Texas Rangers. Also the NBA draft was last night and I think the Minnesota Timberwolves did okay in the draft. There’s a big that the Minnesota Timberwolves will get LeBron James which sounds like a dream but I hope it actually comes true. Because a Kevin love LeBron James dual sounds too good to be true. Minnesota Timberwolves also picked up Glenn Robinson the third. They also have a couple Spanish league players in the draft so All in all they did pretty good. Other than that my week is going pretty good I’m just sick of all the rain. I’m looking forward to a stretch of days where I can just go outside and not have to worry about the Rain in the forecast. So I’m sorry to keep it short and sweet this time but remember all stay tuned because it’s only going to get better good night and God bless.

