duck dynasty is my favorite show on television right now. I really like the show because it has this funny antics that I enjoy myself I also really enjoy a uncle si. The season premier was yesterday. There are five guys with beards that make duck calls. Willie this CEO of duck commander where they make all the calls received an award from the governor of Louisiana. I also like the show because they incorporate family values into the show will make it fun for everybody. I every season of the show today and I’m a big fan of the show. When I’m not watching duck dynasty and I also watch hells kitchen with Gordon Ramsay. I really enjoy her house because they enjoy food and everything that goes involved with making it. When you first Come in contact with me I always have something to eat or something of some sort. I just really love food. Other shows that I watch game a week consist of a show called wicked tuna. Where fishermen catch big tuna fish and then they take it to the buyer to sell it. But the catch is they can only catch fish at a certain time of the year. I hope you enjoyed reading this and I hope you get a little insight on what I watch on TV throughout the week.

