this picture reminds me of Florida. My sister is moving to Florida on the 25th. This picture also makes me want to take a vacation down there to see their house and where they’re living. The only part I don’t like about living in Florida would be on the horrible storms you would have to endure, another thing I wouldn’t like about Florida would be all the hot weather. Plus it would be nice to see the snow once in a while and being down there You don’t see winter very often. Other places I would like to go on vacation would be Colorado because I’ve been there once before and I love it down there. The only thing I don’t like about being down there is the elevation I tend to get headaches. I also have a uncle down there and he spoils me rotten.
I haven’t had a very good week otherwise I know it’s only Tuesday but I wish it was Friday. Because this week has been the week from hell. I started off on Sunday to getting sick to where my feet would spasm. I don’t know if any of you know this but I have cerebral palsy. So like everybody else I have my good and bad days and so far this week it’s been bad because of my feet like I said and then now today my back I’ve had a muscle spasm all day and my back doesn’t seem to want to go away. I like doing this project because it allows me to express what I’m feeling on that particular day. Good night and God bless

